Party Monarch Finalists: 2012 List

The following artistes are confirmed as finalists for the 2K12 Party Monarch competition. Once again, unsurprisingly, the majority of the artistes are from NG Soca Stage. The fourteen will come up against reigning party monarch Ricky T on July 14, 2012 at the BCG.
Tent Artiste Song
DE REVUE Soca Syco Gallop
SOCA VILLAGE Orion Pretty Gyal Whine
TOT Ambi Chanting
Alpha D Wetter D Better
NG SOCA Superman Hd Born to Mash Up
Q-Pid Release de Kraken
J-Budz More Bad
Ilah Man Mash Up
Sir Lancelot Do Anything
Teddyson John Gone Clear
Sergie Ah Drunk
Yardie Clock
Sedale Tear it Apart
D’Sean Born Brave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s